Click HERE to find out what's happening this week!


Great things are happening in October! Click HERE for more info!


Click HERE to find out how you can made a difference in a child's life.

Northridge Community Church
5100 Dickerson Road Charlottesville, VA 22911
Office: (434) 964-1500
Fax: (434) 964-1500

Northridge Preschool
5100 Dickerson Road Charlottesville, VA 22911 Office: (434) 964-1560
Fax: (434) 964-1500
Website


Click HERE for a map.

 

    


 

If you would like additional information on our church or our ministries, please contact: office@northridgeonline.org

Senior Pastor:
Tracy L. Tucker
ttucker@northridgeonline.org

Youth Pastor:
Tammy Hensley
thensley@northridgeonline.org

Children's Director:
Pam Edelman
pedelman@northridgeonline.org

Associate Pastor:
Christine ViPond
cvipond@northridgeonline.org

Associate Pastor:
Jerry ViPond
jvipond@northridgeonline.org


Office Administrator:
Pam Edelman
office@northridgeonline.org
 

Receiving Weekly Pastoral E-mail?
If you are not receiving the weekly “A Note from the Pastor” e-mail and would like to, please e-mail Pam Edelman at office@northridgeonline.org from the email address you would like it sent to and you will be added.
 

Preschool Director:
Debbie Swanson
dswanson@northridgeonline.org

Preschool Assistant Director:
Donna Rowland
drowland@northridgeonline.org

 

Northridge Community Church
5100 Dickerson Road Charlottesville, VA 22911
Office: (434) 964-1500
Fax: (434) 964-1500

Northridge Preschool
5100 Dickerson Road Charlottesville, VA 22911
Office: (434) 964-1560
Fax: (434) 964-1500
www.northridgepreschool.com

Virginia District Information Card
Click HERE


Click HERE for a map.